Thrust Area Coordinators

Thrust Area Coordinators (TAC)

The Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi has designated the following members as the Thrust Area Coordinators (TAC) for the Technology Innovation Hub (TIH) under National Mission on Interdisciplinary Cyber Physical Systems (NM-ICPS).

SR. No. Name & DESIGNATION Email
Dr. N. S. Rajput (Telecommunications)
Associate Professor in Electronics Engineering
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Dr. R. K. Singh (Power)
Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Dr. Sanjay Singh (Defence Research and Development)
Assistant Professor
School of Material Sc. & Technology
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Dr. Ankit Gupta (Road Transport and Highways)
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Prof. V. K. Dubey (Health and Family Welfare)
School of Biochemical Engineering
IIT(BHU), Varanasi